Constituent Districts

The Copper Country Intermediate School District serves 14 local school districts over a three county area. This covers an area of 2,500 square miles and a student population of 6,600.
(Enrollment figures presented do not include alternative, pre-kindergarten or adult education programs)

school logo of adams township schools
Adams Township School District
Jeffers High School
South Range Elementary School
school logo of arvon township schools
Arvon Township School District
Skanee School
school logo of baraga area schools
Baraga Area Schools

school logo of chassell township schools

Chassell Township Schools

Copper Island Academy Logo

Copper Island Academy

school logo of dollar bay tamarack schools

Dollar Bay-Tamarack City Area Schools

school logo of elm river township schools
Elm River Township School
Winona School

school logo of grant township schools

Grant Township Schools, District No. 2
Copper Harbor School

school logo of hancock public schools

Hancock Public Schools
Hancock High School/Middle School
Gordon B. Barkell Elementary School

school logo of houghton-portage township schools

Houghton-Portage Township School District
Houghton High School
Houghton Middle School
Houghton Elementary School

school logo of lake linden hubbell schools
Lake Linden-Hubbell Public Schools
school logo of lanse area schools
L’Anse Area Schools
L’Anse Junior-Senior High School
C.J. Sullivan Elementary School

school logo of public schools of calumet, laurium
Public Schools of Calumet, Laurium & Keweenaw
Calumet High School
Washington Middle School
CLK Elementary School
Horizons School
school logo of stanton township public schoolsStanton Township Public Schools
E.B. Holman School
Back to top