Mental Health Services

Mental Health Services Staff

Mental Health Professional Dr. Amber Bennett

Mental Health Professional
Dr. Amber Bennett
(906)482-4250 ext 116
abennett@copperisd.org

Mental Health Professional Jen Harris

Mental Health Professional
Jen Harris
(906)482-4250 ext 150
jharris@copperisd.org

Mental Health Services Specialist Andrew Kalcich

Mental Health Services Specialist
Andrew Kalcich
(906)482-4250 ext 151
akalcich@copperisd.org

Mental Health Professional Karina Koenig

Mental Health Professional
Karina Koenig
(906)482-7260
kkoenig@copperisd.org

Mental Health Services Coordinator and Mental Health Professional Natalie Morgan

Mental Health Services Coordinator and Mental Health Professional
Natalie Morgan
(906)482-4250 ext 110
nmorgan@copperisd.org

Mental Health Services Specialist Allison Richmond

Mental Health Services Specialist
Allison Richmond
(906)482-4250 ext 152
arichmond@copperisd.org

Back to top