Below is the location of each district within the ISD. You can click on each district to go to their website.


District Map

Calumet Laurium Keweenaw Copper Harbor Lake Linden Dollar Bay Hancock Stanton Adams (Eastern Section) Adams (Western Section) Houghton Chassell Township Baraga L'Anse Arvon Elm River Houghton Text Adams Text Hancock Text Dollar Bay Text
Back to top