Copper Country Intermediate School District Administration

Staff photo of Jim Rautiola

Superintendent
James D. Rautiola
(906) 482-4250, Ext.185
jrautiola@copperisd.org

staff photo kristina penfold

Director of Special Education
Kristina Penfold
(906) 482-4250, Ext. 190
kpenfold@copperisd.org

 

staff photo of Janel Summers

Supervisor of Special Education
Janel Summers
(906) 482-726o, Ext. 104
jsummers@copperisd.org

Picture of Maren Rouleau

Supervisor of Special Education
Maren Rouleau
(906) 482-7260, Ext. 105
mrouleau@copperisd.org

 

 

staff photo Carla Strome

Director of General Education
Carla Strome
(906) 482-4250, Ext. 191
cstrome@copperisd.org

Staff photo Shawn Kolbus

Director, Career & Technical Education
Shawn Kolbus
(906) 482-4250, Ext. 310
skolbus@copperisd.org

staff photo steve kass

Director, REMC1
Steve Kass
(906) 482-4520, Ext. 240
steve@remc1.org

staff photo Josh Hiner

REMC1 Technology Director
Josh Hiner
(906) 487-7624
support@remc1.net

staff photo Hayley Sargent

SupportNet Manager
Hayley Sargent
(906) 487-7624
hsargent@remc1.org

 

Back to top