Copper Country Intermediate School District Administration

Staff photo of Jim Rautiola

Superintendent
James D. Rautiola
(906) 482-4250, Ext.185
jrautiola@copperisd.org

Staff photo kristina penfold

Director of Special Education
Kristina Penfold
(906) 482-4250, Ext. 190
kpenfold@copperisd.org

staff photo of Katrina Carlson

Supervisor of Special Education
Katrina Carlson
(906) 482-7260, Ext. 104
kcarlson@copperisd.org

staff photo of Janel Summers

Assistant Supervisor
of Special Education
Janel Summers
(906) 482-7260
jsummers@copperisd.org

staff photo carla strome

Director of General Education
Carla Strome
(906) 482-4250, Ext. 191
cstrome@copperisd.org

Staff photo Shawn Kolbus

Director, Career & Technical Education
Shawn Kolbus
(906) 482-4250, Ext. 310
skolbus@copperisd.org

staff photo of Mike Richardson

Director, REMC1
Mike Richardson
(906) 482-4520, Ext. 240
mike@remc1.org

Back to top