2023 CCASB Award Winners
Gale Eilola, CCISD Board Vice-President
Student Leadership Award, Dominic Berryman for the Learning Center
Student Impact Award, Sharon Colbert for the Career Tech Center
School Service Award, Paul Halonen (MEEMIC Insurance)
Nels Christopherson, CCISD Board Treasurer
Not pictured Jason Auel, Outstanding Employee Award
2023 CCASB Award Winner
Copper Country Education Leadership Award Monica Aho (left in photo)
Back to top