2022 CCASB Award Winners
Nels Christopherson, CCISD Board Member
Outstanding Education Employee Award: Steve Kass, REMC1 Director
Student Leadership Award, CCISD Learning Center: Emma Lasanen
Student Impact Award, CCISD Career Tech Center: Isabella Hebert (not pictured)
School Service Award: Lloyd Wescoat
Gale Eilola, CCISD Board Member
2022 CCASB Award Winners
Education Leadership Award, 12 Law Enforcement Agencies in Baraga, Houghton and Keweenaw Counties
First Lieutenant Christopher Crowley, Michigan State Police
Sheriff Josh Saaranen, Houghton County Sheriff
Sheriff Curt Pennala, Keweenaw County Sheriff
Sheriff Joe Brogan, Baraga County Sheriff
Chief Wayne Butler, Hancock Police Department
Detective Sergeant Kelly Matson, Michigan Tech Public Safety
Sergeant Nathan Kinnunen, Houghton Police Department

About Author

Back to top