2021 CCASB Award Winners
Outstanding Education Employee Award: Edwin Semmens, Director of Maintenance and Transportation Supervisor
School Service Award: Gwendolyn Stockwell, Retired School Psychologist
Student Leadership Award: Quinn Aho (L.C. Student)
2021 CCASB Award Winners
Student Leadership Award: Maya Dove (CTE Student)
Area-Wide Community Leadership Award, Portage Health Foundation

About Author

Back to top