The ISD holds an annual awards ceremony recognizing employees and board members who have reached length of service milestones with the district. Awards are presented to those who have completed 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35 and 40 years with the ISD. The following individuals reached those milestones this year and were presented with awards on August 31, 2017.

Pictured from left to right: Glenna Brinkman (10 Years); Katrina Carlson (15 Years); Gwen Stockwell (20 Years); Peggy Myllyoja (40 Years); and Jeff LaMuth (15 Years).

Not pictured: Kris Colombe (10 Years).


About Author

Back to top