Copper Country Intermediate School District Administration

Staff picture of George Stockero

Superintendent
George G. Stockero, Jr.
(906)482-4520, Ext.185
gstockero@copperisd.org

staff photo of Christina Salo

Director of Special Education
Christine Salo
(906)482-4250, Ext. 190
csalo@copperisd.org

staff photo of Katrina Carlson

Supervisor of Special Education
Katrina Carlson
(906)482-7260, Ext. 104
kcarlson@copperisd.org

staff photo of kristina penfold

Supervisor of Early Childhood Special Education/Early on Coordinator
Kristina Penfold
(906)482-7260, Ext.106
kpenfold@copperisd.org

staff photo of Shawn Opplinger

Director, Western U.P. Center for Math/Science & Environmental Education
Shawn Oppliger
(906)482-0331, Ext. 188
shawn@copperisd.org

staff photo of Mike Richardson

Director, REMC1
Mike Richardson
(906)482-4520, Ext. 240
mike@remc1.org

Back to top